Been under the weather H-C faithful, so sorry we took a few days off. Look forward to the next couple of days when we answer the question, "What is the future of gaming going to be?" And, also, the first chapter in our perfect MMO series.
But, for today, here's some quick content.
Over at Kotaku they've got a story about Miyamoto falling asleep during a Koji Kondo speech at GDC. That's not really the story to me, though.
The story to me is that, like, the first five comments on the page are all about how Miyamoto is awesome because he fell asleep at the keynote.
I mean, don't get me wrong, I think Miyamoto is awesome and there's really no problem with him falling asleep during the keynote. I think he's earned it, after all. I just think it's funny how much goodwill Miyamoto has. He's singlehandedly made sleeping cool for Mario fanboys again.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Want to drop us a line? Then do so at hyper.critical.games@gmail.com
We have nothing better to do than answer your e-mails!
No comments:
Post a Comment